Nach Sachgebieten sortieren

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Lohner Albert 09078 9600-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.lohner@mertingen.de   albert.lohner@mertingen.de
  • Bürgermeisteramt
Bauhof 09078 1469 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@mertingen.de   bauhof@mertingen.de
Baumgärtner Jörg 09078 9600-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: joerg.baumgaertner@mertingen.de   joerg.baumgaertner@mertingen.de
  • Kämmerei
Berger Liane 09078 9600-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: liane.berger@mertingen.de   liane.berger@mertingen.de
  • Bürgerbüro
Blessing Katharina  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.blessing@mertingen.de   katharina.blessing@mertingen.de
Deglmann Adelheid 09078 9600-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelheid.deglmann@mertingen.de   adelheid.deglmann@mertingen.de
  • Amt 1 - Hauptamt
Eberle Susanne 09078 9600-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.eberle@mertingen.de   susanne.eberle@mertingen.de
  • Personal
Klimaschka Birgit 09078 9600-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.klimaschka@mertingen.de   birgit.klimaschka@mertingen.de
  • Kämmerei
Längl Adelheid 09078 9600-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelheid.laengl@mertingen.de   adelheid.laengl@mertingen.de
  • Vorzimmer
Reiner Anita 09078 9121113 Ostergasse 23, 86690 Mertingen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de   gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de
  • Archiv
Ries Dr. Franz-Xaver 09078 9121113 Ostergasse 23, 86690 Mertingen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de   gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de
  • Archiv
Ruhland Ralph 09078 9600-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph.ruhland@mertingen.de   ralph.ruhland@mertingen.de
  • Bauamt
Schön Sandra 09078 9600-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerbuero@mertingen.de   buergerbuero@mertingen.de
  • Bürgerbüro
Schweihofer Bettina 09078 9600-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.schweihofer@mertingen.de   bettina.schweihofer@mertingen.de
  • Kasse

drucken nach oben