Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Albert Lohner 090789600-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.lohner@mertingen.de   albert.lohner@mertingen.de 
  • Bürgermeisteramt
Bauhof 090781469 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@mertingen.de   bauhof@mertingen.de 
Jörg Baumgärtner 090789600-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: joerg.baumgaertner@mertingen.de   joerg.baumgaertner@mertingen.de 
  • Kämmerei
Liane Berger 090789600-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: liane.berger@mertingen.de   liane.berger@mertingen.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Katharina Blessing 090789600-28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.blessing@mertingen.de   katharina.blessing@mertingen.de 
  • Personal
Adelheid Deglmann 090789600-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelheid.deglmann@mertingen.de   adelheid.deglmann@mertingen.de 
  • Amt 1 - Hauptamt
Susanne Eberle 090789600-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.eberle@mertingen.de   susanne.eberle@mertingen.de 
  • Personal
Bernd Förg 090789600-91 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernd.foerg@mertingen.de   bernd.foerg@mertingen.de 
  • Bauamt
Birgit Klimaschka 090789600-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.klimaschka@mertingen.de   birgit.klimaschka@mertingen.de 
  • Kämmerei
Monika Kreuzer 090789600-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerbuero@mertingen.de   buergerbuero@mertingen.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Adelheid Längl 090789600-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelheid.laengl@mertingen.de   adelheid.laengl@mertingen.de 
  • Vorzimmer
Anita Reiner 090789121113 Ostergasse 23, 86690 Mertingen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de   gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de 
  • Archiv
Dr. Franz-Xaver Ries 090789121113 Ostergasse 23, 86690 Mertingen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de   gemeindearchiv@mertingen.de 
  • Archiv
Ralph Ruhland 090789600-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph.ruhland@mertingen.de   ralph.ruhland@mertingen.de 
  • Bauamt
Sandra Schön 090789600-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerbuero@mertingen.de   buergerbuero@mertingen.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Bettina Schweihofer 090789600-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.schweihofer@mertingen.de   bettina.schweihofer@mertingen.de 
  • Kasse

drucken nach oben